Guess what!

19 Apr

We’re in the middle of a move…..AGAIN! Right now we’re staying with some friends in Utah and tomorrow morning we’re driving the 12 hours to Oregon. I can’t believe its TWELVE hours…..in a car……with a one year old.

I hope we make it.

In other news, I ran my half marathon yesterday morning with my sister! We did great, but I’m still SO SORE. Anyone know how to get rid of the pain real quick?! PS- I’ve tried some hardcore drugs and stretches.
MORE RECIPES (and photos of this crazy excursion) TO COME!
Leave a Reply

